get it here:
release date:

May 27, 2016


Melt The Ice Away

  • So Much Of A Bore
  • Good Luck Resized
  • Melt The Ice Away
  • Frame
  • Shortage
  • A Senseless Roaring Machine
  • Stillness Of The Heart
  • Gather Knowledge, Gather Wisdom
  • When Dreams and Past Collapse

Melt The Ice Away

Released by Mighty Music

Göran Edman – Vocals
Walter Cianciusi – Guitars
Dario Parente – Guitars
Domenico Di Girolamo - Bass
Enrico Cianciusi – Drums

Jim Matheos (Fates Warning) - Guitar on "Frame"

Leave a comment

Comments are closed.