release date:

January 01, 1996


Future To Past

  • Flying Through The Clouds Of Sunset
  • Vanished Dream
  • Live Your Life
  • Moon God
  • Livin' In This Masquerade

Future To Past

Released by Zasko Lab

Walter Cianciusi - Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Enrico Cianciusi - Drums
Italo Podda - Guitars

Leave a comment

Comments are closed.